F

Special Ed. and Pupil Personnel Staff

Joseph Spatola,  is the Interim Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services 
jspatola@lakelandschools.org 914-245-1700 ext. 39036 fax: 914-245-2381

Also contact Mr. Spatola if you require assistance with Lincoln-Titus Elementary School, or Thomas Jefferson Elementary School

Thomas Murphy, Special Education Supervisor George Washington Elementary School, Van Cortlandtville Elementary School, and Out-of-District Placements tmurphy@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39041

Zizette Deutsch, Special Education Supervisor Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School, and Parochial Schools
zdeutsch@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39038

Jessie Wallace, Special Education Supervisor Lakeland High School and Walter Panas High School
jwallace@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39043

Mary Ellen Rafferty, Supervisor ACE Program
mrafferty@lakelandschools.org  914-528-0600 ext. 39119

Catherine LeBlanc, School Psychologist/CPSE Chairperson  cleblanc@lakelandschools.org

Kristen Aloisi, Senior Office Assistant  
kaloisi@lakelandschools.org

Elaine Benson, Job Developer and Transition Specialist  ebenson@lakelandschools.org

Nora Consigliere, Senior Office Assistant nconsigliere@lakelandschools.org

TBD, Secretary to Guidance Director  mcostello@lakelandschools.org

Amy Silver, Senior Office Assistant asilver@lakelandschools.org

Naveena Saly George, Senior Office Assistant nsalygeorge@lakelandschools.org

Maria Rohle, Secretary to a School Administrator  mrohle@lakelandschools.org

Tom Ricapito, Office Assistant – Financial Support  
tricapito@lakelandschools.org

Gisele Staino, Database Specialist/Registrar  
gstaino@lakelandschoools.org

Ann Scarola, Senior Office Assistant  ascarola@lakelandschools.org

Sandy Wheeler, Senior Office Assistant   swheeler@lakelandschools.org