F

Special Ed. and Pupil Personnel Staff

Joseph Spatola,  Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services 
jspatola@lakelandschools.org 914-245-1700 ext. 39036 fax: 914-245-2381

Thomas Murphy, Director of Special Education, Out-of-District Placements tmurphy@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39043

Zizette Deutsch, Special Education Supervisor Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School, Benjamin Franklin Elementary School, and Parochial Schools zdeutsch@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39033

Jessie Wallace, Special Education Supervisor - Lakeland High School and Walter Panas High School
jwallace@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39078

Nicole Gallardo, Special Education Supervisor - Thomas Jefferson Elementary School, Van Cortlandtville Elementary School, Lincoln-Titus Elementary School  ngallardo@lakelandschools.org 914-245-1700 ext. 39010

Mary Ellen Rafferty, Supervisor ACE Program
mrafferty@lakelandschools.org  914-528-0600 ext. 39119

Catherine LeBlanc, School Psychologist/CPSE Chairperson  cleblanc@lakelandschools.org

Kristen Aloisi, Senior Office Assistant  kaloisi@lakelandschools.org

Elaine Benson, Job Developer and Transition Specialist  ebenson@lakelandschools.org

Nora Consigliere, Senior Office Assistant nconsigliere@lakelandschools.org
Annie Scarola, Secretary to Director of School Counseling  ascarola@lakelandschools.org

Leanne Ferreira, Senior Office Assistant lferreira@lakelandschools.org

Naveena Saly George, Senior Office Assistant nsalygeorge@lakelandschools.orgMaria Rohle, Secretary to a School Administrator  mrohle@lakelandschools.org

Tom Ricapito, Office Assistant – Financial Support  tricapito@lakelandschools.org

Gisele Staino, Database Specialist/Registrar  gstaino@lakelandschoools.org

Ann Scarola, Senior Office Assistant  ascarola@lakelandschools.org

Sandy Wheeler, Senior Office Assistant   swheeler@lakelandschools.org