instagram icon

Red Ribbon Week
October 21 - 25

Grade 2-3 Activity Night
October 25
7:00-8:00 PM

STARS

Videos Throughout the District

Lakeland Advocacy Outreach

Latest News

See all news
October 18, 2019

Letter Days
Friday, October 18 is an "E" Day
RED RIBBON WEEK

Monday, October 21 is an "A" Day

Tuesday, October 22 is a "B" Day
Wednesday, October 23 is a "C" Day
Thursday, October 24 is a "D" Day
Friday, October 25 is an "E" Day

Looking Ahead:

Red Ribbon Week: Monday October 21 - Friday, October 25

Grade 2-3 Activity Night: Friday, October 25 7:00PM-8:00PM

Fall Parade: Thursday, October 31 1:45PM

K-5 Veterans Day Card Making: Monday, November 4

Election Day, School Closed: Tuesday, November 5

Elementary Half Day - Parent Conferences:
November 7 Dismissal at 11:30 AM 

Thomas Jefferson ES Gallery One Opening Reception:
Wednesday, November 6 5:00-7:00 PM Administration Buildiing

TJ PTA Meeting: Tuesday, November 12 7:00 PM

Thanksgiving Recess - Schools Closed:
Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29

Alumni in Action logo

Everybody has a story, and we want to hear yours. Not only do we want to hear it, but we also want to share it with your fellow alumni, students, and the Lakeland community.

We hope to build a connection with all our alums – from youngest to oldest. Fostering a relationship among our alumni and our current families is important to Lakeland.
We want everyone to know what our alumni have been up to since leaving high school.  You can also share the story of a fellow alumnus who may not want to brag. Let’s share the stories of our Lakeland Central School District alumnus. Please go to http://www.lakelandschools.org/community/alumni_in_action_form.php  to share your story and visit our Alumni in Action web page at http://www.lakelandschools.org/community/alumni.php

@lcsdarts
Follow the Lakeland Central School District Art Department on Instagram @lcsdarts to view our talented students work. Each school is represented and has its hashtag: #lhsarts19#wphsarts19,#lcbmsarts19
#bfesarts19#gwesarts19#ltesarts19#tjesarts19
and #vcesarts19.

Upcoming Events

See all events