Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Karen Gagliardi, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
kgagliardi@lakelandschools.org  914-245-1700 ext. 39062

Lorraine O’Keefe, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction Secretary 
lokeefe@lakelandschools.org   914-245-1700 ext. 39062

Barbara Zahensky, Directors of Curriculum Secretary
bzahensky@lakelandschools.org    914-245-1700 ext. 39035


Christopher Ruggiero, Director of Curriculum for Math K-12 and ELA 6-12
cruggiero@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39035

Patricia Viggiano, Director of Curriculum for Science K-12 and ELA K-5
pviggiano@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39035
 
Frank Gizzo, Director of Guidance
914-245-1700 ext. 39057
 
Mary Ellen Rafferty, Supervisor for Alternative Programs
mrafferty@lakelandschools.org

Michelle Poandl, Elementary ELA Coordinator
 
Susan Lozinski, Secondary ELA Coordinator
 
Michael Schaper, Social Studies Coordinator
mschaper@lakelandschools.org

Tiffany Dyckman, Art Co-Coordinator
tdyckman@lakelandschools.org

Katherine O'Connor, Art Co-Coordinator
keoconnor@lakelandschools.org

Richard Russo, Music Co-Coordinator
rrusso@lakelandschools.org

Jamie Stroffolino, Music  Co-Coordinator
jstroffolino@lakelandschools.org
 
Dr. Carol Verrino, STEAM Secondary Co-Coordinator
 
Dr. Elaine Alden, STEAM Elementary Co-Coordinator
Kelly Rampolla, LOTE Coordinator
krampolla@lakelandschools.org

Scott Staub, CTE Coordinator

Candie Lorenz, CTE Coordinator
clorenz@lakelandschools.org

Elementary Instructional Coaches:
Benjamin Franklin Elementary School - Elaine Alden
George Washington Elementary School - Lisa Barlow
Lincoln Titus Elementary School- Jennifer Crivelli
Thomas Jefferson Elementary School - Megan Quinn
Van Cortlandtville Elementary School - Alisha Wolf