Business Office

Binoy Alunkal
Business Manager
balunkal@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39021

Elaine Colagiovanni,
Confidential Secretary/Benefits
ecolagiovanni@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39021

Lenroy Stevens,
Senior Bookkeeper
lstevens@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39017

Maryanne O'Connor,
Treasurer
moconnor@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39013

Socorro Lux,
Payroll Supervisor
slux@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39019

Jo-Anne Nikisher,
Payroll Certified
jnikisher@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39016

Carol DePalma,
Payroll Classified
cdepalma@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39014

Lisa Garland,
Purchasing Agent
lgarland@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39020

Ann Consolo,
Purchasing Clerk/Taxes
aconsolo@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39018

Michael Bartos,
Accounts Payable
mbartos@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39011

Kevin Geberth,
Courier
kgeberth@lakelandschools.org
914-245-1700 ext. 39029