instagram icon

More News

April 09, 2021

Monday, April 12 is a D day.  Hybrid Model - A Cohort
Tuesday, April 13 is an E day.  Hybrid Model - B Cohort
Wednesday, April 14 is an A day.  Flex Day - Virtual Instruction for all students.

Thursday, April 15 is a B day.   Hybrid Model - A Cohort
Friday, April 16 is a C day.   Hybrid Model - B Cohort
Monday, April 19 is a D day.  Hybrid Model - A Cohort
Tuesday, April 20 is an E day.  Hybrid Model - B Cohort
Wednesday, April 21 is an A day.  Flex Day - Virtual Instruction for all students.

Thursday, April 22 is a B day.   Hybrid Model - A Cohort
Friday, April 23 is a C day.   Hybrid Model - B Cohort

The following dates relate to the Wednesday Flex Day and PLC days for the remainder of the year:
May 12, 19,  & 26, June 2, 9,16 & 23 will now be in-person learning days
April 14 and 21 will be Flex Days
April 28, May 5, and June 25 will be PLC Days

March 08, 2021
On Monday, March 8 at 6:00 pm LCSD conducted a community question and answer session. The Q and A was held virtually and was livestreamed.