Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Lakeland School District

RSS Feed Subscribe to All RSS FEEDS

VCES Virtual Backpack
updated 3/28/2017

Daily Message
updated 3/28/2017

Daily Message
updated 3/28/2017

Lakeland High School Weekly Sport Schedule
updated 3/27/2017

Walter Panas High School Weekly Sport Schedule
updated 3/27/2017

Specials
updated 3/27/2017

Bids and Request for Proposals
updated 3/27/2017

Specials
updated 3/27/2017

Friday, 3/31/2017
Sunday, 4/2/2017
Monday, 4/3/2017
Tuesday, 4/4/2017
Wednesday, 4/5/2017
Thursday, 4/6/2017
Friday, 4/7/2017
Saturday, 4/8/2017
Monday, 4/10/2017
Sunday, 4/16/2017
Monday, 4/17/2017
Deadline for Board of Education Candidate Petition
Site: At Lakeland School District Office: 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 4/18/2017
Wednesday, 4/19/2017
Thursday, 4/20/2017
Friday, 4/21/2017
Saturday, 4/22/2017
Monday, 4/24/2017
Tuesday, 4/25/2017
Van Cortlandtville ES Incoming Kindergarten
Site: Screening 9:00-11:00 am and Noon-2:00 pm

Guidance Department Event College and Career Fair
Site: College Night At Fox Lane HS: 6:00-9:00 pm

Wednesday, 4/26/2017
Thomas Jefferson ES Incoming Kindergarten
Site: Orientation 9:00 a.m.

Guidance Department Event Financial Aid Meeting
Site: At Lakeland Copper Beech MS: 7:00 pm

Thursday, 4/27/2017
Friday, 4/28/2017
Note: Calendar shows events within 30 days only
What's Happening at GW
Letter Days Wednesday, March 29th is an E day. Thursday, March 30th is an A day. Friday, March 31st is a B day. What's Happening at GW Tuesday, March 28th-Thursday, March 30th we will have the New York State English Language Art exams. Friday, March 31st is the end of the third quarter. Tuesday, April 4th there will be a Newbery Book Club meeting at 7pm.
updated 3/28/2017

pdf PDF - 1.21 MB
VCES March 2017 PTA Newsletter

updated 3/28/2017

pdf PDF - 504 KB
Bid 4-18

updated 3/27/2017

pdf PDF - 305 KB
Bid 3-18

updated 3/27/2017

How to subscribe to RSS Feeds:






In order to subscribe to an RSS feed you will need two things, an RSS reader (also known as a news aggregator) and url (web address) of the RSS feed that you wish to subscribe.

» Download and Install a News Aggregator / RSS Reader - or use a RSS-enabled browser.

» Locate the web address (url) of the RSS feed (XML file) that you wish to subscribe - usually you can just click on the orange XML or RSS button.

» Many of the news readers will allow you to set the interval that the software will look for a feed update others simply update daily.

» The information in the feed will be updated when the feed contains new content.

You can choose to subscribe to the entire site RSS feed (ALL Feeds), or an individual feed found on each tab.

A news aggregator or RSS reader is a software application that collects and displays news headlines and summaries from sources that you have designated. An RSS feed is an XML document that contains the news headlines and summaries.