Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Saturday, May 27, 2017

School Services

 

Westchester County Police Officer
Jason Hilliard 
Student Resource Officer
jhilliard@lakelandschools.org
School Nurse,
Carol Bumbolow, RN
Health Office Website
cbumbolow@lakelandschools.org
Psychologist,
Reva Druskin
rdruskin@lakelandschools.org
Social Worker,
Michael Weitman
mweitman@lakelandschools.org
Social Worker,
Angela Perales
aperales@lakelandschools.org
OT & PT Website
Occupational Therapist,
Lauren Telesmanic
ltelesmanic@lakelandschools.org
Student Assisant Counselor,
Danielle Gamar
dgamar@lakelandschools.org
Speech and Language,
Kerri Moore
kmoore@lakelandschools.org

Hotline Telephone Numbers

SUICIDE PREVENTION HOTLINE:
Westchester
914-347-6400
 
Putnam
845-225-1222
 

POISON CONTROL(ALCOHOL / DRUG / MEDICATION):
 800-222-1222

 

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HOTLINE:

 

Westchester
914-238-2800
800-298-7233
 
Putnam
845-628-2166
 

WESTCHESTER YOUTH SHELTER:
888-997-1583

 

PUTNAM YOUTH SHELTER:
845-279-2588

 

FAMILY TIES (FAMILY SUPPORT):
Westchester  914-739-4725

FAMILY SUPPORT AND ADVOCACY:
Putnam  845-225-8995

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








last updated: 08/16/16