Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Monday, April 24, 2017

School Information

Walter Panas High School
300 Croton Avenue
Cortlandt Manor, NY  10567

School Hours
Arrival time: 7:30 a.m.
Dismissal time: 2:00 p.m.

Keith Yi, Principal 

Marlene Gracia, Assistant Principal

Roderick W. Gilmour III, Assistant Principal

Westchester County Police Officer
Jason Hilliard 
Student Resource Officer
jhilliard@lakelandschools.org

School Nurse,
Carol Bumbolow, RN
Health Office Website
cbumbolow@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist,
Reva Druskin
rdruskin@lakelandschools.org

Social Worker,
Michael Weitman
mweitman@lakelandschools.org

Social Worker,
Angela Perales
aperales@lakelandschools.org

OT & PT Website
Occupational Therapist,
Lauren Telesmanic
ltelesmanic@lakelandschools.org

Student Assisant Counselor,
Danielle Gamar
dgamar@lakelandschools.org

Speech and Language,
Kerri Moore
kmoore@lakelandschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Telephone Numbers:

Main Office:  914-739-2823

Fax Phone Number:  914-739-8535

Nurse: 
Carol Bumbolow  914-739-2823  ext. 216/217

Psychologist: 
Reva Druskin, 914-739-2823  ext. 253

Social Worker:
Michael Weitman   914-739-2823   ext. 207

Angela Perales      914-739-2823   ext. 315

Attendance Office:  914-739-2823   ext. 237

Library Media Specialist:
Gina Cerone 917-739-2823   ext. 249

Physical Education Office:
Athletic Coordinator, 914-739-2823   ext. 226

Guidance Office:
914-739-2823   ext. 505

Guidance Counselors: Chelsea Aversano, Dale Chappelle,

Laurainne Mosca, Sonia Recuppio, Melissa Smith

Cafeteria:
914-739-2823   ext. 230

District Transportation:
914-528-4445

District Administration Offices:
914-254-1700

 








last updated: 08/11/16