Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Student Services

Lakeland Copper Beech Guidance LCSD Gudiance
Yorktown Police Officer Rob Pavletich
Student Resource Officer 
rpavletich@lakelandschools.org
>
Student Assistance Counselor
Andrea Geraghty
ageraghty@lakelandschools.org
School Nurse
Laura A. DeFina, BSN, RN       
ldefina@lakelandschools.org  
School Nurse
Maria Zorabedian, RN, mzorabedian@lakelandschools.org     
Psychologist
Allana Pratt
apratt@lakelandschools.org
Psychologist
Donna O'Connor
doconnor@lakelandschools.org
Psychologist
Jacqueline Gomez
jgomez@lakelandschools.org
Social Worker
Kate Schiff
kschiff@lakelandschools.org
OT & PT Website
Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Kalbfell
jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org
OT & PT Website
Physical Therapist
Margaret Rogers
mrogers@lakelandschools.org
Speech and Language
Heather Graham,
hgraham@lakelandschools.org
Speech and Language
Lisa Caniff
lcaniff@lakelandschools.org


Hotline Telephone Numbers

SUICIDE PREVENTION HOTLINE:
Westchester
914-347-6400
 
Putnam
845-225-1222
 

POISON CONTROL(ALCOHOL / DRUG / MEDICATION):
 
800-222-1222

 

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HOTLINE:

 

Westchester
914-238-2800
800-298-7233
 
Putnam
845-628-2166
 

WESTCHESTER YOUTH SHELTER:
888-997-1583

 

PUTNAM YOUTH SHELTER:
845-279-2588

 

FAMILY TIES (FAMILY SUPPORT):
Westchester  914-739-4725
FAMILY SUPPORT AND ADVOCACY:
Putnam  845-225-8995


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








last updated: 09/08/16