Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Sunday, April 30, 2017

School Information

Lakeland Copper Beech Middle School
3401 Old Yorktown Road (Route 132)
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

School Hours
Arrival time: 9:05 a.m.
Dismissal time: 3:35 p.m.

Robert S. Bergmann, Principal

Marc Casey, Grade 6 Assistant Principal

Donna Bolner, Grade 7 Assistant Principal

Frank Ruolo, Grade 8 Assistant Principal

Yorktown Police Officer Rob Pavletich
Student Resource Officer 
rpavletich@lakelandschools.org

Student Assistance Counselor
Andrea Coiro
acoiro@lakelandschools.org

School Nurse
Laura A. DeFina, BSN, RN       
ldefina@lakelandschools.org 

School Nurse
Maria Zorabedian, RN,
mzorabedian@lakelandschools.org    

Psychologist
Allana Pratt
apratt@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist
Donna O'Connor
doconnor@lakelandschools.org

Psychologist
Jacqueline Gomez
jgomez@lakelandschools.org

Social Worker
Kate Schiff
kschiff@lakelandschools.org

OT & PT Website
Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Kalbfell
jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org

OT & PT Website
Physical Therapist
Margaret Rogers
mrogers@lakelandschools.org

Speech and Language
Heather Graham,
hgraham@lakelandschools.org

Speech and Language
Lisa Caniff
lcaniff@lakelandschools.org

Telephone Numbers:

Main Office:  914-245-1885

Fax Phone Number:  914-245-1259

Nurse: 
Maria Zorabedian, School Nurse  914-245-1885  ext. 256
Laura DeFina, School Nurse 914-245-1885  ext. 223

Psychologists:
Donna O'Connor, 914 245-1885 ext. 204

Allana Pratt, 914 245-1885 ext. 252

Jacqueline Gomez, 914 245-1885 ext. 222

Social Worker:
Kate Schiff , 914 245-1885 ext. 243 - Website

Library Media Specialist:
Colleen Browne914-245-1885 ext. 221

Boys Physical Education Office - 914-245-1885 ext. 230
Girls Physical Education Office - 914-245-1885 ext. 229

Guidance Office:

Grade 6 Counselors - 914-245-1885 ext. 209
Nadia PotterKristen Moloney  

Grade 7 Counselors - 914-245-1885 ext. 216
Greg MillingsMarni Weinbaum   

Grade 8 Counselors - 914-245-1885 ext. 239
Donna DeCristofaroGale Zadoff

Student Assistance Counselor:
Andrea Coiro, 914 245-1885 ext. 206

Cafeteria:
914-245-1885
Cafe A - ext. 227
Cafe B - ext. 250

District Transportation:
914-528-4445

District Administration Offices:
914-254-1700








last updated: 08/23/16