Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate

Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Friday, March 24, 2017

Student Leadership

Class of 2017 Committee

Tim Fallo Griffin Shiland
Pat Morelli Katie Schore
Meaghan Fahey Devyn Clifford


Class of 2018 Committee

Caroline Cahilll Lindsay Palmaffy
Madison DiVico Josh Sandground
Sarah MacDonald  


Class of 2019 Committee

Allison Bermeo Zac Pedretti
Dylan O'Neill Camilla Romero


Class of 2020 Committee

Julia Apostalou Callie Jones
Paige Balassone Gianna Knopf
Krystal Badillo Gina Montaquiza
Alex Carozza Lauren Schore
Marie Corns Sara Senerchia
Frankie Fava Jillian Sutton
Samantha Grapp  


Please access the following link below for information.


Related Files
    pdf "pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh."

last updated: 02/22/17