Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Monday, May 29, 2017

School Services

 
Yorktown Police Officer Larry Paniccia,
Student Resource Officer
lpaniccia@lakelandschools.org
Dineen DeVito,
School Nurse
Health Office Website
ddevito@lakelandschools.org
Melissa Gilmore,
Psychologist
mgilmore@lakelandschools.org
Mary Ellen Mulligan,
Psychologist
mmulligan@lakelandschools.org
Dawn Pellegrino,
Social Worker - Website
dbadolato@lakelandschools.org
Jodi Weisberger,
Student Assistance Counselor
jweisberger@lakelandschools.org
OT & PT Website
Margaret Rogers,

Physical Therapist
mrogers@lakelandschools.org

Jennifer Kalbfell
,
Occupational Therapist
jkalbfell@lakelandschools.org
Andrea DiMichele,
Speech and Language Teacher
adimichele@lakelandschools.org

Hotline Telephone Numbers

SUICIDE PREVENTION HOTLINE:
Westchester
914-347-6400
 
Putnam
845-225-1222
 

POISON CONTROL(ALCOHOL / DRUG / MEDICATION):
 800-222-1222

 

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HOTLINE:

 

Westchester
914-238-2800
800-298-7233
 
Putnam
845-628-2166
 

WESTCHESTER YOUTH SHELTER:
888-997-1583

 

PUTNAM YOUTH SHELTER:
845-279-2588

 

FAMILY TIES (FAMILY SUPPORT):
Westchester  914-739-4725
FAMILY SUPPORT AND ADVOCACY:
Putnam  845-225-8995

 

 








last updated: 04/03/17