Contact Home Access Center Staff Resources Staff Email Staff Directory District Home Home

Quick Links

Para ver/leer la pagina web in Español por favor marca abajo la flecha y selecione "Spanish"

Google Translate


Si necesitas asistencia adicional por favor marca el numero 914-245-1700 extension 225

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Officers

2016-2017 PTA OFFICERS

Carole Henkin, President                carolehenkin@optimum.net

Keri Fiore, Vice President                keri.fiore@gmail.com

Karen Vega, Treasurer                    karen.e.vega@gmail.com

Maritza Fugaro-Norton, Secretary    maritzafugaro@yahoo.com

Jennifer Hayes, Secretary               jen_hayes@hotmail.com


2016-2017 PTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS and CHAIRS

PTA Committees are open to all PTA members. Volunteers are always needed and appreciated!
 

Advocacy & Membership:                    Keri Fiore keri.fiore@gmail.com

After School Activities Committee:     Karen Vega Karen.e.vega@gmail.com

                                                     Robin Lema robinlema@yahoo.com

Beautification:                                     Marissa Tarkington

Box Tops:                                            Ruth Caragine rcaragine@fujifilm.com 

Homework Club:                                 *OPEN POSITION*

Dad’s Club:                                         *OPEN POSITION*

Edible Educational Garden:                Carole Henkin carolehenkin@optimum.net

Educational Enrichment:                    Robin Lema robinlema@yahoo.com

Family Fun Events:                             *OPEN POSITION*

Fifth Grade:                                        Barbara Gallo bag7@optonline.net

                                                          Christine Tetro cmojo27@aol.com

Fundraising:                                       *OPEN POSITION*

Holiday Shop:                                     Carole Henkin carolehenkin@optimum.net

                                                           Rose Candidoladyro@optonline.net

                                                     Samantha Healy srhealy@verizon.net

Hospitality/Bake Sales:                       Keri Fiore keri.fiore@gmail.com

Hospitality Staff Appreciation Lunch & Breakfast:  Carole Henkin carolehenkin@optimum.net  

Membership:                                      Sorina Kyriazis sorina@jimandsorina.com

Theater Program:                               Rose Candido ladyro@optonline.net

Scholastic Book Fair:                          Denise Riggio deniseriggio@gmail.com

                                                           Co Chair:*OPEN POSITION*

School of Excellence:                         Carole Henkin carolehenkin@optimum.net

                                                    Rose Candido ladyro@optonline.net

School Photos:                                   Christina Scozzafava scozz1023@optonline.net

Spirit Wear Committee:                      *OPEN POSITION*

Student Art Show:                              Carole Henkin carolehenkin@optimum.net

Yearbook Chair:                                  Kelly Sorrentino kelly1111@optonline.net

Junior Yearbook Chair:                       *OPEN POSITION*

Technology Support:                          Vanessa DiLorenzo vanessa1125@aol.com


Related Files
    pdf "pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh."







last updated: 10/30/16